Bringing Home Baby Sister

I had a little girl of 3 years. We were best friends. Spent so much time together as we were able to work with me a full time job.

Now we have adopted a child, or what would be if it had arrived.

I talked to my baby, how nice it would be helpful to someone, take care of her mother. Import, were once large enough. Someone to play with.

Everything went well. He was born on 4 for the moment our little girl. Soexcited. We had taken her to get his hair cut. Let them get their ears pierced because it would be a big sister. They take care of a new born baby doll and copy what you have seen me do. It also had its own small bathroom and baby products.

Everything went 2 watch on Monday morning. The grandparents have been called, so that later, my four years would be well taken care of. At this point you can not other children in the hospital.I'm not sure that there is a good experience for a child to attend anyway.

And he left reluctantly with their grandparents and soon we went to the hospital. Well, to cut things, a sweet little girl came with a weight of 8 pounds and one ounce and a half.

It went well. My 4 years, came to visit, before you get home, so they would understand where he joined this new addition to the family. I thought things really well.

The day came to take our newBundle home. We invited into the car. Grandparents and other family members were waiting at home are brought home our new little girl.

We got home, everyone wanted to see the child immediately. I reminded them carefully, as you need to spend time with our four years before in the past so it would not feel abandoned. So each of them has some special moments with her. I do not take the baby immediately. Left in its small spacefor a while ', so I could talk to his arm and my 4 year old.

Then when we thought everything went well, the child was introduced. Of course, then all you continue to ask. My four years has been sitting with me in her arms the little baby-doll again, when he turned to me and said, "is not my fault if you had a child. The 'So she ran to her room to cry .

I was shocked! What had I done wrong?

Well, because I get so close to my four years I tore into it. I tried toin vain to talk to her. Eventually I gave up and went to my room to cry.

We had a house full of guests and my husband was in Latin at the end.

So do not think just because you like the book says and still fall apart, you're a bad mother. I know I felt so for a while '. I thought I had lost something that you have.

A child's emotions are not predictable. It took more than one baby doll, haircut, pierced ears. It took time and care to ensure that she stillloved and not been replaced.

Now is the mother of two girls and one third is here soon. E 'to do with the same problems. Let's see how it does it well.

Flower Delivery Game Station Baby Walker Shoes

Published in: on October 27, 2010 at 12:12 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://yummymom.wordpress.com/2010/10/27/bringing-home-baby-sister/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment